Nav: Home | Inst. | Burs. | Careers
Untitled Page
Amount varies

1 year renewable

Who Can Apply
South African citizens from the sugarcane growing provinces of KwaZulu-Natal and Mpumalanga • Applicants must be registered or have applied in the Lowveld College of Agriculture, Owen Sithole College of Agriculture, Cedara College of Agriculture • Preference will be given to students from rural communities and who consider pursuing a career in rural regionsral regions

Closing Date
31 October

Sugar Industry Trust Fund for Education
c/o South African Sugar Association
P O Box 700
Mount Edgecombe

Web Address

Navigate back to: